SCHWARK

SCHWARK




Stacks Image 139
Executive Director
Udo Schwark
Hydraulics & Construction
Phone: +49 2721 95710
Fax: +49 2721 957113
udo@schwark.ag
Stacks Image 141
Executive Director
Andreas Schwark
Compressors
Phone: +49 2721 95710
Fax: +49 2721 957113
andreas@schwark.ag

SALES, SUPPORT & CONSULTING
Stacks Image 146
Daniel Tillmann
Operations Manager
Phone: +49 2721 95 7116
Fax: +49 2721 95 7120
Mobile: +49 151 57153112
tillmann@schwark.ag
Stacks Image 152
Christian Spies
Sales Director
Phone: +49 2721 957122
Fax: +49 2721 957120
Mobile: +49 151 23434060
spies@schwark.ag


Stacks Image 161
Mario Krings
Sales & Consulting
Phone: +49 2721 9571280
Fax: +49 2721 957120
krings@schwark.ag
Stacks Image 295
Christian Johnen
Sales & Consulting
Phone: +49 2721 957127
Fax: +49 2721 957120
johnen@schwark.ag


Stacks Image 422
Gabriel Leduc-Petit
Sales & Consulting
Phone: +49 2721 9571246
Fax: +49 2721 957120
leduc-petit@schwark.ag
Stacks Image 391
Sebastian Ohm
Logistics
Phone: +49 2721 9571281
Fax: +49 2721 957120
ohm@schwark.ag

TECHNICAL SUPPORT & CONSULTING HYDRAULICS
Stacks Image 383
Michael Siepe
Service technician hydraulics
Phone: +49 2721 9571240
Pax: +49 2721 9571244
Mobile: 0172 2707809
siepe@schwark.ag
Lars Schweinsberg
Team Leader Hydraulics
Phone: +49 2721 957119
Fax: +49 2721 95 71-244
Mobile: +49 173 7220183
schweinsberg@schwark.ag
Tobias Swan
Service technician hydraulics
Phone: +49 2721 9571240
Fax: +49 2721 9571244
Mobile: 0173 7229985
schwane@schwark.ag
Domenico Gammuto
Service technician hydraulics
Phone: +49 2721 9571245
Fax: +49 2721 9571244
Mobile: +49 162 1079584
gammuto@schwark.ag
Christopher Strobl
Service technician hydraulics
Phone: +49 2721 9571245
Fax: +49 2721 9571244
Mobile: +49 151 57153111
strobl@schwark.ag
Markus Ennemoser
Service technician hydraulics
Phone: +49 2721 9571245
Fax: +49 2721 9571244
ennemoser@schwark.ag
Jordy Wolsky
Service technician hydraulics
Phone: +49 2721 9571245
Fax: +49 2721 9571244
Mobile: +49 (0)160 5825681
wolsky@schwark.ag
Daniel Besting
Service technician hydraulics
Phone: +49 2721 95710
Fax: +492721 9571244
besting@schwark.ag

TECHNICAL SUPPORT & CONSULTING PNEUMATICS
Stacks Image 387
Andreas Fromm
Team Leader Pneumatics
Phone: +49 2721 9571241
Fax: +49 2721 9571244
Mobile: +49 172 2691299
fromm@schwark.ag
Albert Tahiri
Service Technician Pneumatics
Phone: +49 2721 9571241
Fax: +49 2721 9571244
Mobile: +49 172 9945702
tahiri@schwark.ag
Uwe Grohmann
Service Technician Pneumatics
Phone: +49 2721 9571241
Fax: +49 2721 9571244
Mobile: +49 17 37220182
grohmann@schwark.ag
Benjamin Schomber
Service Technician Pneumatics
Phone: +49 2721 9571241
Fax: +49 2721 9571244
Mobile: +49 151 56164810
schomber@schwark.ag

COMMERCIAL ADMINISTRATION
Stacks Image 252
Silvia Jürgens
Distribution-internal, advertising media
Phone: +49 2721 9571243
Telefax: +49 2721 957120
juergens@schwark.ag
Stacks Image 258
Marcella Schwark
Marketing, PR, Internet, E-Business
Phone: +49 2721 9571282
Fax: +49 2721 957114
Mobile: +49 170 4745714
m@schwark.ag
Marion Neumann-Wilhelm
Accounting Office
Phone: 02721 957115
Fax: 02721 957114
neumann@schwark.ag
Stacks Image 396
Gabi Schwark
Accounting Office
Phone: +49 2721 9571282
Fax: +49 2721 957114
mail@schwark.ag

TEAM OLPE
Stacks Image 407
Oliver Wenceslas
Operations manager
Phone: +49 2761 8391314
Fax: +49 2761 8391310
Mobile: +0175 6364650
wenzel@schwark.ag
Stacks Image 416
Klaus Moritz
Sales & Consulting Field Service
Phone: +49 2761 8391311
Fax: +49 2761 8391310
Mobile: +49 175 6364650
moritz@schwark.ag
Stacks Image 436
Mario Mika
Sales & Consulting
Phone: +49 2761 839130
Fax: +49 2761 8391310
mika@schwark.ag